Memoria – Startline [Official Video 2017] mp3 download


Memoria – Startline

© Memoria GbR
℗ cesaraugusto Music
ISRC Code: DECZ41700018
Label Code: 50369

Publishing Date 19.05.2017

Memoria (Band):
Inti Manuel Ayvar-Waltz – Composer, Lyrics, Voice, Trompets & Arrangements
Chaski Ayvar-Waltz – Composer, Lyrics, Voice, Trombone & Arrangements
Rafael Tobias Tobar Gehrke – Bass & Arrangement
Emil Lorenz – Schlagzeug & Arrangement
Alma Sofie Blanco Zikeli – Keyboard, Backing Vocals & Arrangement
René Bacher – Guitar & Arrangement
Greta Marie Blanco Zikeli – Guitar, Backing Vocals & Arrangement
Eva Luna Blanco Zikeli – Saxophone, Backing Vocals & Arrangement

Recorded M.C. Augusto Stahlke & Lenin de la Torre
Produced by Inti Manuel Ayvar-Waltz, M.C. Augusto Stahlke

Mixed and Helped by Guido Craveiro @ Pork & Rabbit Studio – Pulheim, Germany 2017

Regie und film
Marcos Angeloni Photography http:\

regie Inti ayvarwaltz
cut und colering : Mikis Fontagnier


  1. learn more about Memoria in our new interview @

  2. Yess Man, people I love this!
    You Guy's really improve since the last clip I saw.
    I tell you,, you all have the potential to become a Well known respectabel reggae band, keep your OWN identity, its all about guidance you need to keep that vibe alive!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here